Messages

Active filter: Book: Acts (x) , Date: 2017 (x)
Preacher: Pastor Anderson (11), Pastor Allen (2).
Series: Acts (7), Evangelism (3), No Series (3).
Date: March (1), April (1), July (2), August (1), October (4), November (3), December (1)

Sermon List

Church Life In The Midst Of Trouble
Acts 4:31-5:11 (Acts )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
The Boldness Of The Church
Acts 4:1-31 (Acts )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
Don't Miss Divine Appointments
Acts 3:1-26 (Acts )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
Life As A Believer In The Church
Acts 2:1-47 (Acts )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
The Birth Of The Church
Acts 2:1-47 (Acts )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
Seven Simple Truths For Living In Transition
Acts 1:9-26 (Acts )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
What's Your Job?
Acts 1:1-8 (Acts )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
Go!
Acts 8:1-10:48 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Allen on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Evening Service).
A Biblical Perspective From Hungary
Acts 14:26-27 (Evangelism )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
Turn The World Upside Down
Acts 17:1-6 (Evangelism )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
Powered by Sermon Browser