Messages

Active filter: Book: Matthew (x)
Preacher: Pastor Anderson (8), James Yuen (1), Pastor Allen (1), Jon Clapp (1).
Series: Evangelism (1), No Series (10).
Date: 2016 (5), 2017 (6)

Sermon List

Keeping Missions A Priority
Matthew 22:37-40 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
Moved With Compassion
Matthew 9:35-38 (No Series )
Preached by James Yuen on September 20, 2017 (Wednesday Bible Study).
The Parable of the Sower
Matthew 13:1-23 (Evangelism )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
Laboring in the Harvest
Matthew 9:35-38 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
Leaving The Old Nets Behind
Matthew 4:18-20 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Evening Service).
The Importance Of Forgiving And Being Forgiven
Matthew 18:21-35 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Evening Service).
God's Will Will Always Triumph
Matthew 2:1-23 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on December 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning Service).
The Greatest In The Kingdom Of Heaven
Matthew 18:1-6 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning Service).
Characteristics of Good Seasoning
Matthew 5:1-16 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning Service).
How to Pray Effectively
Matthew 6:9-13 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Allen on October 19, 2016 (Wednesday Bible Study).
Powered by Sermon Browser