Messages

Active filter: Preacher: Pastor Anderson (x) , Service: Sunday Evening Service (x) , Date: 2016 (x)
Book: Nehemiah (9), Luke (2), Ephesians (1), 1 Thessalonians (2), 2 Thessalonians (4), 2 Timothy (1).
Series: Nehemiah (9), No Series (5), Thessalonians (6).
Date: May (4), June (1), July (4), August (3), September (3), October (3), November (2)

Sermon List

Biblical Responses To Great Joy
Luke 2:1-20 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Evening Service).
Recounting Who God Is And Who I Am
Nehemiah 9:1-38 (Nehemiah )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Evening Service).
The Joy of Obeying God's Word
Nehemiah 8:1-18 (Nehemiah )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Evening Service).
Securing the Blessings of God
Nehemiah 7:1-1:73 (Nehemiah )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Evening Service).
A Trophy Of God's Grace
Ephesians 2:1-10 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Evening Service).
Trust God, Obey God
Nehemiah 6:1-19 (Nehemiah )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Evening Service).
How To Live In A Post 9/11 Age
2 Timothy 3:1-8 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Evening Service).
Helping The Sinner
Nehemiah 15:1-19 (Nehemiah )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on September 4, 2016 (Sunday Evening Service).
Facing Life's Battles Daily
Nehemiah 4:7-23 (Nehemiah )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Evening Service).
When Facing Ridicule
Nehemiah 4:1-6 (Nehemiah )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Evening Service).
Powered by Sermon Browser