Messages

Active filter: Preacher: Pastor Anderson (x) , Service: Sunday Morning Service (x) , Date: 2017 (x)
Book: Genesis (1), 2 Kings (1), Matthew (3), Luke (2), Acts (10), 1 Corinthians (2), 2 Corinthians (19), Ephesians (1), Colossians (1), 1 Thessalonians (1), 2 Thessalonians (1), Revelation (1).
Series: Acts (7), Heritage Sunday (1), Evangelism (3), Corinthians (23), No Series (11).
Date: January (5), February (4), March (3), April (4), May (4), June (3), July (5), August (3), September (4), October (4), November (4), December (2)

Sermon List

Church Life In The Midst Of Trouble
Acts 4:31-5:11 (Acts )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
Affecting The World For Christ
Colossians 4:2-6 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
Giving Thanks Unto God
Luke 11:1-13 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
The Boldness Of The Church
Acts 4:1-31 (Acts )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
Don't Miss Divine Appointments
Acts 3:1-26 (Acts )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
Life As A Believer In The Church
Acts 2:1-47 (Acts )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
The Birth Of The Church
Acts 2:1-47 (Acts )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
Seven Simple Truths For Living In Transition
Acts 1:9-26 (Acts )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
What's Your Job?
Acts 1:1-8 (Acts )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
Keeping Missions A Priority
Matthew 22:37-40 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
Powered by Sermon Browser