Messages

Active filter: Preacher: Pastor Anderson (x) , Service: Sunday Morning Service (x)
Book: Genesis (1), 1 Samuel (1), 2 Kings (1), Nehemiah (2), Psalm (1), Matthew (9), Luke (2), John (1), Acts (14), 1 Corinthians (22), 2 Corinthians (19), Ephesians (1), Philippians (2), Colossians (1), 1 Thessalonians (1), 2 Thessalonians (1), 2 Timothy (1), Revelation (2).
Series: Evangelism (1), Christmas (2), Acts (11), Heritage Sunday (1), Evangelism (3), Nehemiah (2), No Series (26), Corinthians (44).
Date: 2016 (36), 2017 (48), 2018 (6)

Sermon List

Affecting The World For Christ
Colossians 4:2-6 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
Giving Thanks Unto God
Luke 11:1-13 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
The Boldness Of The Church
Acts 4:1-31 (Acts )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
Don't Miss Divine Appointments
Acts 3:1-26 (Acts )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
Life As A Believer In The Church
Acts 2:1-47 (Acts )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
The Birth Of The Church
Acts 2:1-47 (Acts )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
Seven Simple Truths For Living In Transition
Acts 1:9-26 (Acts )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
What's Your Job?
Acts 1:1-8 (Acts )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
Keeping Missions A Priority
Matthew 22:37-40 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
How To Faithfully Pray For Our Missionaries
2 Thessalonians 3:1-5 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
Powered by Sermon Browser