Messages

Active filter: Preacher: Pastor Allen (x) , Date: 2016 (x)
Book: Genesis (1), Psalm (1), Matthew (1), Mark (1), 1 Corinthians (1), Ephesians (1), Hebrews (2), James (1), 1 Peter (1).
Date: April (2), May (1), June (1), July (1), August (2), September (2), October (2), November (1)

Sermon List

Five Ways To Better Understand Your Bible
Psalm 119:125 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Allen on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Evening Service).
God's Recipe To Overcome The World
1 Peter 1:1-9 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Allen on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Evening Service).
How to Pray Effectively
Matthew 6:9-13 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Allen on October 19, 2016 (Wednesday Bible Study).
Two Trees
Genesis 2:15-17 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Allen on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Evening Service).
From Temptation To Triumph
1 Corinthians 10:12-13 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Allen on September 7, 2016 (Wednesday Bible Study).
Being Filled With The Spirit
Ephesians 5:15-18 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Allen on August 10, 2016 (Wednesday Bible Study).
The Five Laws Of Harvest
Mark 4:26-29 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Allen on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Evening Service).
When Bad Things Happen To Good People
Hebrews 10:32-40 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Allen on July 24, 2016 (Sunday Evening Service).
The Spirit Filled Husband
(No Series )
Preached by Pastor Allen on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Evening Service).
The Race That God Set You In
Hebrews 12:1-2 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Allen on May 29, 2016 (Sunday Evening Service).
Powered by Sermon Browser