Messages

Active filter: Preacher: Pastor Allen (x)
Book: Genesis (1), Judges (1), Psalm (2), Matthew (1), Mark (2), John (1), Acts (2), 1 Corinthians (1), Ephesians (1), 1 Thessalonians (1), Hebrews (3), James (1), 1 Peter (1), Revelation (2).
Date: 2016 (12), 2017 (14)

Sermon List

How to Survive a Shipwreck
Acts 27:9-44 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Allen on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Evening Service).
Where Has Everybody Gone?
1 Thessalonians 5:1-11 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Allen on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Evening Service).
A New Year Without Fear
Hebrews 13:5-6 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Allen on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Evening Service).
How Do I Know The Bible Is God's Word?
(No Series )
Preached by Pastor Allen on January 4, 2017 (Wednesday Bible Study).
Five Ways To Better Understand Your Bible
Psalm 119:125 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Allen on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Evening Service).
God's Recipe To Overcome The World
1 Peter 1:1-9 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Allen on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Evening Service).
How to Pray Effectively
Matthew 6:9-13 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Allen on October 19, 2016 (Wednesday Bible Study).
Two Trees
Genesis 2:15-17 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Allen on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Evening Service).
From Temptation To Triumph
1 Corinthians 10:12-13 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Allen on September 7, 2016 (Wednesday Bible Study).
Being Filled With The Spirit
Ephesians 5:15-18 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Allen on August 10, 2016 (Wednesday Bible Study).
Powered by Sermon Browser