Messages

Active filter: Service: Sunday Evening Service (x) , Series: No Series (x) , Date: 2016 (x)
Book: Genesis (1), Psalm (1), Mark (1), Luke (3), John (1), Ephesians (2), 2 Timothy (1), Hebrews (2), James (1), 1 Peter (2).
Date: April (3), May (2), June (2), July (2), August (1), September (2), October (3), November (3)

Sermon List

Five Ways To Better Understand Your Bible
Psalm 119:125 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Allen on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Evening Service).
Biblical Responses To Great Joy
Luke 2:1-20 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Evening Service).
War and Peace
Ephesians 4:21-24 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Jim Wright on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Evening Service).
God's Recipe To Overcome The World
1 Peter 1:1-9 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Allen on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Evening Service).
A Trophy Of God's Grace
Ephesians 2:1-10 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Evening Service).
What Does It Take To Be A Missionary?
John 4:1-42 (No Series )
Preached by Jon Clapp on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Evening Service).
Two Trees
Genesis 2:15-17 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Allen on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Evening Service).
How To Live In A Post 9/11 Age
2 Timothy 3:1-8 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Evening Service).
The Five Laws Of Harvest
Mark 4:26-29 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Allen on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Evening Service).
When Bad Things Happen To Good People
Hebrews 10:32-40 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Allen on July 24, 2016 (Sunday Evening Service).
Powered by Sermon Browser