Messages

Active filter: Preacher: Pastor Anderson (x) , Service: Sunday Morning Service (x) , Series: No Series (x)
Book: Genesis (1), 2 Kings (1), Psalm (1), Matthew (5), Luke (2), Acts (1), Ephesians (1), Philippians (2), Colossians (1), 2 Thessalonians (1), 2 Timothy (1), Revelation (2).
Date: 2016 (13), 2017 (11)

Sermon List

Affecting The World For Christ
Colossians 4:2-6 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
Giving Thanks Unto God
Luke 11:1-13 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
Keeping Missions A Priority
Matthew 22:37-40 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
How To Faithfully Pray For Our Missionaries
2 Thessalonians 3:1-5 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
As Becometh Saints
Ephesians 5:1-17 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
Joseph's Dependence On God
Genesis 39:1-41:51 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
Laboring in the Harvest
Matthew 9:35-38 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
Following After God
Luke 1:26-2:19 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
Declare The Resurrection
Acts 13:14-49 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
Life Has Times Of Preparation, Reflection, And Separation
2 Kings 2:1-15 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
Powered by Sermon Browser