Messages

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning Service (x) , Series: No Series (x) , Date: 2016 (x)
Book: Psalm (2), Matthew (3), Luke (1), John (1), Philippians (2), 2 Timothy (1), Revelation (1).
Date: January (1), March (1), April (1), May (2), June (2), July (2), August (1), September (1), October (2), November (1), December (3)

Sermon List

God's Will Will Always Triumph
Matthew 2:1-23 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on December 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning Service).
The Greatest In The Kingdom Of Heaven
Matthew 18:1-6 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning Service).
Characteristics of Good Seasoning
Matthew 5:1-16 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning Service).
Gratitude And His Friends
Philippians 4:4-9 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning Service).
Keeping Missions Alive
Philippians 4:10-18 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning Service).
Is Everyone Going To Heaven?
Luke 19:10 (No Series )
Preached by Dr. Dick Nelson on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning Service).
Why Should I Fear?
Psalm 23:1-6 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning Service).
Forget, not all His Benefits
Psalm 103:1-18 (No Series )
Preached by Bob Vanden Bosch on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning Service).
A Love That Convinces
John 13:35 (No Series )
Preached by Jonathon Rehfeldt on July 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning Service).
How can I affect my world for Christ
(No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on July 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning Service).
Powered by Sermon Browser