Messages

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning Service (x) , Series: No Series (x)
Book: Genesis (1), 1 Samuel (1), 2 Samuel (1), 2 Kings (2), Psalm (2), Proverbs (1), Matthew (7), Luke (3), John (3), Acts (1), Romans (1), Ephesians (1), Philippians (2), Colossians (1), 2 Thessalonians (1), 2 Timothy (1), Revelation (2).
Date: 2016 (17), 2017 (16), 2018 (4)

Sermon List

Someone Needs A Hug
Proverbs 25:13 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Rod Anderson on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
As Becometh Saints
Ephesians 5:1-17 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
Joseph's Dependence On God
Genesis 39:1-41:51 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
God's Purpose Revealed through Heavenly Vision
2 Kings 6:8-17 (No Series )
Preached by Gideon Olah on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
Laboring in the Harvest
Matthew 9:35-38 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
Following After God
Luke 1:26-2:19 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
Declare The Resurrection
Acts 13:14-49 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
The New Birth
John 3:1-3 (No Series )
Preached by Wes Hulstedt on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
Life Has Times Of Preparation, Reflection, And Separation
2 Kings 2:1-15 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
Finding Family Comfort In Laodicea
Revelation 3:14-22 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
Powered by Sermon Browser