Messages

Active filter: Service: Wednesday Bible Study (x) , Series: No Series (x) , Date: 2017 (x)
Book: Matthew (1), John (1), 1 Corinthians (1), Ephesians (2), 2 Timothy (1).
Date: January (1), April (1), May (2), August (2), September (2), October (2), November (1)

Sermon List

A Soldier
Ephesians 6:10 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Rod Anderson on November 1, 2017 (Wednesday Bible Study).
The Principals For Understanding Scripture Part 2
(No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on October 25, 2017 (Wednesday Bible Study).
The Principals For Understanding Scripture
(No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on October 18, 2017 (Wednesday Bible Study).
Moved With Compassion
Matthew 9:35-38 (No Series )
Preached by James Yuen on September 20, 2017 (Wednesday Bible Study).
A Character Study Of The Apostle Paul
(No Series )
Preached by Pastor Allen on September 13, 2017 (Wednesday Bible Study).
How To Effectively Study Your Bible
(No Series )
Preached by Pastor Allen on August 9, 2017 (Wednesday Bible Study).
It's In The Name
2 Timothy 2:19-21 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Rod Anderson on August 2, 2017 (Wednesday Bible Study).
Andrew, a Man's Man
John 1:35-42 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Allen on May 31, 2017 (Wednesday Bible Study).
A Unified Local Church
1 Corinthians 1:10-18 (No Series )
Preached by Darin Hammermeister on May 3, 2017 (Wednesday Bible Study).
Three Parts Of Revival
Ephesians 4:17-24 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on April 5, 2017 (Wednesday Bible Study).
Powered by Sermon Browser