Messages

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning Service (x) , Series: No Series (x) , Date: 2017 (x)
Book: Genesis (1), 2 Kings (2), Proverbs (1), Matthew (2), Luke (2), John (1), Acts (1), Romans (1), Ephesians (1), Colossians (1), 2 Thessalonians (1), Revelation (1).
Date: January (1), March (2), April (1), May (2), June (2), July (1), August (1), September (1), October (2), November (1), December (1)

Sermon List

Affecting The World For Christ
Colossians 4:2-6 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
Giving Thanks Unto God
Luke 11:1-13 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
Keeping Missions A Priority
Matthew 22:37-40 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
Making It Real
Romans 14:8-14::8 (No Series )
Preached by Doug Claypool on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
How To Faithfully Pray For Our Missionaries
2 Thessalonians 3:1-5 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
Someone Needs A Hug
Proverbs 25:13 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Rod Anderson on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
As Becometh Saints
Ephesians 5:1-17 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
Joseph's Dependence On God
Genesis 39:1-41:51 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
God's Purpose Revealed through Heavenly Vision
2 Kings 6:8-17 (No Series )
Preached by Gideon Olah on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
Laboring in the Harvest
Matthew 9:35-38 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning Service).
Powered by Sermon Browser