Messages

Active filter: Service: Sunday Evening Service (x)
Book: Genesis (10), Judges (1), 1 Samuel (1), 2 Samuel (3), Nehemiah (13), Psalm (4), Isaiah (1), Daniel (1), Matthew (4), Mark (4), Luke (5), John (3), Acts (3), Romans (2), 1 Corinthians (2), 2 Corinthians (4), Ephesians (4), Colossians (1), 1 Thessalonians (3), 2 Thessalonians (4), 2 Timothy (1), Hebrews (4), James (1), 1 Peter (2), 2 Peter (1), Jude (1), Revelation (2).
Series: Genesis (9), Evangelism (2), Evangelism (5), Corinthians (3), Nehemiah (13), Thessalonians (6), No Series (56).
Date: 2016 (33), 2017 (46), 2018 (15)

Sermon List

Staying Connected
John 15:1-20 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Evening Service).
Gospel Life
2 Corinthians 5:14-21 (No Series )
Preached by Dr. Brian Brock on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Evening Service).
What If There Was No Resurrection?
1 Corinthians 15:12-20 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Allen on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Evening Service).
Come Ye Apart
Mark 6:7-31 (No Series )
Preached by John Moore on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Evening Service).
Surround Them With Truth
Genesis 6:1-9 (Genesis )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening Service).
Life After Victory
2 Samuel 19:8-20:26 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Evening Service).
For This Cause
Colossians 1:1-10 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Rod Anderson on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Evening Service).
How To Live Under Faulty Yet Forgiven Leaders
(No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening Service).
How Do We Live Life Forgiven After Failure? Part 3
1 Samuel 17:24-19:8 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on February 14, 2018 (Sunday Evening Service).
How Do We Live Life Forgiven After Failure? Part 2
2 Samuel 16:1-17:24 (No Series )
Preached by Pastor Anderson on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Evening Service).
Powered by Sermon Browser